Robin’s Resources For Writers

Author Marketing & Publicity – Free Articles, Tips, and Newsletters

Author U – https://www.linkedin.com/groups/Author-U-2603729
Book Likes – http://booklikes.com
Cathy Stucker – http://sellingbooks.com
Rick Frishman – http://rickfrishman.com/
John Kremer – http://www.bookmarket.com/
D’vorah Lansky – http://www.bookmarketingmadeeasy.com
Sandra Beckwith – http://buildbookbuzz.com
Brian Feinblum – http://bookmarketingbuzzblog.blogspot.com/
Susan Harrow – http://www.susanharrow.com/
Jane Friedman – http://janefriedman.com
JoannaPenn – http://thecreativepenn.com
Joel Friedlander – http://www.thebookdesigner.com/
Ann McIndoo – http://www.annmcindoo.com/
Michelle Difilppo – http://1106design.com
Florence Osmund – http://florenceosmund.com/
Bleeding Ink: A  Podcast for Indie Authorshttps://www.bleedingink.fm
IngramSpark – http://www.ingramspark.com
Smashwords – https://www.smashwords.com/about/how_to_publish_on_smashwords

Book promotion sites – Submit Your Author Profile

Author Marketing Club – http://authormarketingclub.com/members/submit-your-book/
Amazon Author Central – https://authorcentral.amazon.com/
Book Goodies – http://www.bookgoodies.com
Book Marketing Network – http://thebookmarketingnetwork.com/
Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/author/program
IndiesUnlimited – http://www.indiesunlimited.com
The Authors Show–http://www.wnbnetworkwest.com/index.html
T
he Hidden Author – http://thehiddenauthor.com

So. AZ Resources for Authors

Online Presence-Blogs, Social Media, Podcasts, Websites, Videos, etc.
800 BIZ Ninja Marketing- Gary Wagnon – http://www.800biz.com
Shortcut Blogging – Dave Young – http://www.shortcutblogging.com/

Book Covers, Graphic Design
Affinity for Design – Bobbi Still – http://www.affinityfordesign.com
Domet Designs – Kat Domet – http://dometdesign.com
Good Looking Books – Richard Fenwick – https://linkedin.com/in/richard-fenwick/

Book Coaching
Gail Woodard – http://www.dudleycourtpress.com/author-coaching/
Lisa Peck-MacDonald – http://i2pregister.antiochla.edu/product/bookcoachinglpmacdonald/

Editing, Proofreading
Barbara McNichol Editorial–Barbara McNichol – http://barbaramcnichol.com
Eve Hady and Stephanie Parker – http://www.theaccuratewordsmith.com/

Ghostwriting
Adam Colwell’s WriteWorks  –  http://adamcolwellwriteworks.com
LWS Literary Services – http://lwsliteraryservices.com/

Publishing & Related Services
Dudley Court Press – Gail Woodard – http://www.dudleycourtpress.com
Good Oak Press – Gayle Martin – http://www.gaylemartin.net
Wheatmark – Grael Norton – http://www.wheatmark.com

Bookmarks, Business Cards, Post Cards, Brochures
PostNet on Tanque Verde – Larry Franks – http://www.postnet.com/tucson-az119
Tucson Marketing Tools  – Pam Furlong – http://tucsonmarketingtools.com/

Email Marketing Campaigns
Tucson Marketing Tools  – Pam Furlong – http://tucsonmarketingtools.com/

 

So. AZ Writer’s Groups & Organizations

Arizona Authors Association
http://www.azauthors.com

AZ Mystery Writers of Tucson
http://www.meetup.com/Arizona-Mystery-Writers-of-Tucson/

Authors Publishing Forum
http://www.meetup.com/authors_publishing_forum/

EDGE Reading Series –
https://www.facebook.com/edgeseriestucson/info/?tab=overview

GeckoGalsInk
http://geckogalsink.blogspot.com

Society of Southwestern Authors
http://www.ssa-az.org/

The Eastside Writing Room
http://etheleemiller.com/eastside-writing-room/

The Writers Studio Tucson
http://www.writerstudio.com/pages/page_cn.php?page=tucson

Tucson Sci/Fi Fantasy Writers Meetup
http://www.meetup.com/Tucson-Sci-Fi-Fantasy-Writers-Readers-Meetup/

Tucson Sisters In Crime
http://www.tucsonsistersincrime.org/

Tucson Festival of Books
http://tucsonfestivalofbooks.org/

Write On!  East Side Writing Group
http://www.meetup.com/Write-ON-East-Side-Writing-Group/

Writers Groups in Tucson
https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=Writer’s+meetups+tucson&*

Updated –  03/18/2017

Get started on making marketing work for you!
Robin Peel Marketing & Public Relations
<>Planning<>Promotion<>Publicity
For Your Writing Success!
www.robinpeelmarketingpr.com 

Call or email today
Phone: 520-322-0832
Email:
robin@robinpeelmarketingpr.com